Delete programmes


When you want to delete an existing programme (by CROHO), it is important to first unlink the documents that are linked to the course (by CROHO).

So first check if there are any documents linked to the programme (by CROHO).


Plan of action

To delete an existing programme, you need to take the following steps:

  1. Click on 'Programmes' at the top of the main navigation bar.
  2. Click on the right side of the program on the 3 dots (...)
  3. Click on delete


Note: The users linked to the programme (per CROHO, are automatically disconnected.